chat loading...
Skip to Main Content
Yeshiva Home
Ask Us!
Email us anytime
Chat with us
Schedule a Research Consultation
Feedback & Suggestions
Toggle navigation
MENU
Search & Find
YUFind
YULIS Catalog
Journals
Databases
Finding Aids
Google Scholar
DOI or PMID
Research Help
Research Jump Start
Research Guides
Citation Help
Off-Campus Access
Resources
E-Reserves
Print Reserves
Digital Collections
Archives & Special Collections
YAIR: Yeshiva Academic Institutional Repository
Collection Development Policy
Services
Borrow/Renew Items
My YULIS Account
Interlibrary Loan
Group Study Rooms
Digital Media Studio
Facilities Access Policy
Technology in Libraries
Doctoral Dissertation Submission
For Faculty
For Alumni
About Us
Mission & Vision
Director's Welcome
Library Hours
Help & Contact
Library Locations & Collections
Staff Directory
Library News
Ask Us!
search library website
Find articles, books, e-books, and more in one search
Yeshiva University Libraries
University Libraries
Research Guides
Spanish Civil War Research Resources
Find books & ebooks on your topic
Search this Guide
Search
Spanish Civil War Research Resources: Find books & ebooks on your topic
Find Online Articles
Toggle Dropdown
Search YUFind and Google Scholar
Search Subject-specific Databases
Find books & ebooks on your topic
Evaluating Sources
Toggle Dropdown
Scholarship is a Conversation
This link opens in a new window
Cite Your Sources!
Toggle Dropdown
Why Cite?
Need Help?
Library Catalog Search
Find Books/E-books on your topic in the YU Catalog:
Advanced Search
Click on Title for more info.
Look for "Location" and "Call Number" to locate the book.
Includes both Wilf and Beren Campus Libraries.
Add / Reorder
Got the Location & Call Number -- Now What?
Find a Book in the Wilf Campus Libraries
Hedi Steinberg Library Location Chart
Locate books or other materials in the Beren Campus Library.
<<
Previous:
Search Subject-specific Databases
Next:
Evaluating Sources >>
