Library Administration

Paul Glassman Photo

Paul Glassman

Director of University Libraries
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 401
paul.glassman@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4106


Christine Dalen Photo

Christine Dalen

Administrative Coordinator
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 402
dalen@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4107

Pollack Library

​'Sandy's Photo

Vacant

Head Librarian
Pollack Library, Room 201
Phone: 646-592-4046


Shulamis Hes's Photo

Shulamis Hes

Electronic Resources and Reference Librarian
Pollack Library, Room 209
shulamis.hes@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4047


Wendy Kosakoff's Photo

Wendy Kosakoff

Public Services and Outreach Librarian
Pollack Library, Room 208
wendy.kosakoff@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4459


Steven Essig's Photo

Steven Essig

Public Services Librarian
Pollack Library
steven.essig@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4450


Galina Topiler's Photo

Galina Topiler

Acquisitions
Pollack Library, Room 202
gtopiler@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4040


Bernice Katz's Photo

Bernice Katz

Circulation
Pollack Library, Room 203
bkatz@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4045


Marlene Austin-Francis's Photo

Marlene Austin-Francis

Circulation, evening
Pollack Library, Room 203
austin@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4045


Ursuline Destouche's Photo

Ursuline Destouche

Circulation and Binding
Pollack Library, Room 203
destouch@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4045


Mary Ann Linahan's Photo

Mary Ann Linahan

Interlibrary Loan
Pollack Library, Room 207
linahan@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4041


Alex Ratnovsky's Photo

Alex Ratnovsky

Physical processing and Circulation
Pollack Library
ratnovsk@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4045


Judah Wohlgelernter's Photo

Judah Wohlgelernter

Circulation, evening
Pollack Library, Room 203
Phone: 646-592-4045

Hedi Steinberg Library

​Edith Lubetski's Photo

Edith Lubetski

Head Librarian
Hedi Steinberg Library
lubetski@yu.edu
Phone: 212-340-7720


Elinor Grumet's Photo

Elinor Grumet

Reference Librarian
Hedi Steinberg Library
grumet@yu.edu
Phone: 212-340-7722


Rina Krautwirth's Photo

Rina Krautwirth

Research and Instruction Librarian
Hedi Steinberg Library
rina.Krautwirth@yu.edu
Phone: 212-340-7785


Hindishe Lee's Photo

Hindishe Lee

Reference Librarian
Hedi Steinberg Library
hlee1@yu.edu
Phone: 212-340-7724


Chaya Sara (Hallie) Cantor's Photo

Chaya Sara (Hallie) Cantor

Acquisitions
Hedi Steinberg Library
hlcantor@yu.edu
Phone: 212-340-7723


Shulamith Cohen's Photo

Shulamith Cohen

Circulation
Hedi Steinberg Library
scohen2@yu.edu
Phone: 212-340-7725


Alona Shevach's Photo

Alona Shevach

Reserve, evening
Hedi Steinberg Library
ashevach@yu.edu
Phone: 212-340-7720


Shlomo Shevach's Photo

Shlomo Shevach

Circulation, evening
Hedi Steinberg Library
sshevach@yu.edu
Phone: 212-340-7724


Alice Weiss's Photo

Alice Weiss

Circulation
Hedi Steinberg Library
aweiss3@yu.edu
Phone: 212-340-7725

Mendel Gottesman Library

Leah Adler Photo

Leah Adler

Head Librarian of Hebraica-Judaica
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 505
ladler@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4108


Zvi Erenyi Photo

Zvi Erenyi

Collection Development and Reference Librarian
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 506/507
erenyi@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4122


Moshe Schapiro Photo

Moshe Schapiro

Reference Librarian
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 506/507
moshe.schapiro@mail.yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4278


Rachel Berliner Photo

Rachel Berliner

Acquisitions
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 504
matityah@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4197


Carla Hanauer Photo

Carla Hanauer

Library Desk, evening
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 506/507
hanauer@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4190

Archives & Special Collections

Shuli Berger Photo

Shulamith Berger

Curator of Special Collections and Hebraica-Judaica
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 304
sberger@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4053


Deena Schwimmer Photo

Deena Schwimmer

Archivist
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 304
dschwimm@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4055


Sara Saiger Photo

Sara Saiger

Archives
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 304
sara.saiger@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4054

Library Systems and Digital Services

Hao Zeng Photo

Hao Zeng

Head of Library Web and Digital Services
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 302
hao.zeng@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4059


Stephanie_Gross Photo

Stephanie (Sara Leah) Gross

Electronic Reserves and Scholarly Communication Librarian
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 303
gross@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4044


JB Holderness Photo

J.B. Holderness

Library Systems Administrator
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 302
jb.holderness@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4052

Metadata Services and Processing

​Rebecca MalamudPhoto

Rebecca Malamud

Head Librarian
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 301
malamud@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4100 / 646-592-4423


Marlene Schiffman's Photo

Marlene Schiffman

Catalog Librarian
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 301
schiffma@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4276


Avrom Shuchatowitz Photo

Avrom Shuchatowitz

Reference Librarian
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 301
shuchato@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4277


Ella Ruderman Photo

Ella Ruderman

Catalog Librarian
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 301
ruderman@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4244


Gerald Cohen Photo

Gerald Cohen

Cataloging
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 301
gcohen1@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4244


Zahava Cohen Photo

Zahava Cohen

Cataloging
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 301
zacohen@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4277


Alex Ratnovsky Photo

Alex Ratnovsky

Physical Processing and Circulation
Mendel Gottesman Library, Room 301
ratnovsk@yu.edu
Phone: 646-592-4276