chat loading...
Skip to Main Content
Yeshiva Home
Ask Us!
Email us anytime
Chat with us
Schedule a Research Consultation
Feedback & Suggestions
Toggle navigation
MENU
Search & Find
YUFind
YULIS Catalog
Journals
Databases
Finding Aids
Google Scholar
DOI or PMID
Research Help
Research Jump Start
Research Guides
Citation Help
Off-Campus Access
Resources
E-Reserves
Print Reserves
Digital Collections
Archives & Special Collections
YAIR: Yeshiva Academic Institutional Repository
Collection Development Policy
Services
Borrow/Renew Items
My YULIS Account
Interlibrary Loan
Group Study Rooms
Digital Media Studio
Facilities Access Policy
Technology in Libraries
Doctoral Dissertation Submission
For Faculty
For Alumni
About Us
Mission & Vision
Director's Welcome
Library Hours
Help & Contact
Library Locations & Collections
Staff Directory
Library News
Ask Us!
search library website
Find articles, books, e-books, and more in one search
Yeshiva University Libraries
University Libraries
Research Guides
RefWorks Guide
Import References
Search this Guide
Search
RefWorks Guide
Provides information on how to use the RefWorks citation manager.
What is RefWorks?
Import References
RefWorks Citation Manager
RefWorks for Google Docs
This link opens in a new window
How to Import References
<style> #buttons { display: none; } </style>
How to Import References
RefWorks and Google Scholar
<style> #buttons { display: none; } </style>
RefWorks and Google Scholar
How to Import a Website Reference
<style> #buttons { display: none; } </style>
How to Import a Website Reference
<<
Previous:
What is RefWorks?
Next:
RefWorks Citation Manager >>
Back to Top
